Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › Actona Group A/S
Actona Group A/S logo

Actona Group A/S

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
12143745
Incorporation Date
1988-06-06
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Holstebro, Denmark
Website
www.actonagroup.com/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

Actona Group A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 12143745, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 6 June 1988 and lists its registered address as Holstebro, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for Actona Group A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Actona Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is LLG A/S, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
LLG A/S 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Actona Group A/S is a current appointment, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jacob Brunsborg (appointed 2020-11-10) serves as Reel Ejer. The remaining 4 records shown (Orla Dahl Jepsen, Torben Skov Villadsen and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 26 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Actona Group A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JB
Jacob Brunsborg ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-11-10
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Reel Ejer

OD
Orla Dahl Jepsen RESIGNED

Appointed
1988-06-06
Resigned
2012-12-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

TS
Torben Skov Villadsen RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-12-22
Resigned
2020-12-31
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

LK
Lars Kristinus Larsen RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-02-01
Resigned
2019-08-19
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Reel Ejer

HH
Hans Henrik Kjölby RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-02-01
Resigned
2020-02-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Actona Group A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Lars Larsen Group A/S, registered in Denmark. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Lars Larsen Group A/S is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Actona Group A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark, Norway, Lithuania, Poland, Germany jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Lars Larsen Group A/S
Denmark
Actona Company+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 985475997

ACTONA LITHUANIA, UAB+ subsidiaries
LithuaniaLT 300544802

ACTONA POLAND SP Z O O
PolandPL 8741704017

Theca Vertriebsges. mbH
GermanyDE 59821B10798

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Actona Group A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Actona Group A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for Actona Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is LLG A/S, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Actona Group A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Actona Group A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Actona Group A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Actona Group A/S.

What is Actona Group A/S's company registration number?

Actona Group A/S's registration number is 12143745, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Actona Group A/S still an active company?

Actona Group A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was Actona Group A/S incorporated?

Actona Group A/S was incorporated on 6 June 1988, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is Actona Group A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for Actona Group A/S is Holstebro, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of Actona Group A/S?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Actona Group A/S is a current appointment, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jacob Brunsborg (appointed 2020-11-10) serves as Reel Ejer. The remaining 4 records shown (Orla Dahl Jepsen, Torben Skov Villadsen and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Actona Group A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Actona Group A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Actona Group A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Lars Larsen Group A/S, registered in Denmark. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark, Norway, Lithuania, Poland, Germany jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Actona Group A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Actona Group A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Actona Group A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like Actona Group A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.