Skip links
Companies
› United States › Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.
Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. logo

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.

Active

in

Registration No.
260443
Incorporation Date
1970-11-27
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Fort Washington, United States
Website
actsretirement.org/
Source: Pennsylvania Department of State

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 260443, and its current status with Pennsylvania Department of State is active. The company was incorporated on 27 November 1970 and lists its registered address as Fort Washington, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Pennsylvania Department of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc., filed with Pennsylvania Department of State.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KC
KAREN CHRISTIANSEN ACTIVE

Appointed
1996-07-01
Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

GG
GRANT GERALD ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

CC
CHARLES COXSON, III ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Operating Officer

DD
DONALD DAVIS ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Manager

RW
RICHARD WINTER ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.
United States
Park Pointe Village
United States#0148614340

Village Nursing Care, Inc
United StatesUS GA J414662

Acts Retirement Services, Inc.
United StatesUS PA 0003873267

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s company registration number?

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s registration number is 260443, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. still an active company?

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s status on Pennsylvania Department of State is listed as active.

When was Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. incorporated?

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. was incorporated on 27 November 1970, according to Pennsylvania Department of State.

What is Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. is Fort Washington, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.?

Five officers are currently on record for Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc., filed with Pennsylvania Department of State.

Does Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Pennsylvania Department of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Acts Retirement-life Communities, Inc.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.