Skip links
Companies
› United States › ACTUANT CORPORATION
ACTUANT CORPORATION logo

ACTUANT CORPORATION

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
2138596
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
MENOMONEE FALLS, United States
Website
www.actuant.com/
Source: Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions

ACTUANT CORPORATION is a Public Limited Company registered in United States under 2138596, and its current status with Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions is active. Its registered address on file is MENOMONEE FALLS, United States. No shareholders are recorded for ACTUANT CORPORATION; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ACTUANT CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Chairman of ACTUANT CORPORATION currently on record is RANDAL BAKER; five officers are currently on record for ACTUANT CORPORATION, filed with Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions.

The register reports 38 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RB
RANDAL BAKER ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chairman

RR
RICHARD ROMAN ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

RB
RANDAL BAKER ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

JJ
JOHN JEFFREY SCHMALING ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

SB
SUZANNE BUROW ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ACTUANT CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
ACTUANT CORPORATION
United States
ACTUANT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC
#0101313

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ACTUANT CORPORATION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ACTUANT CORPORATION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ACTUANT CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ACTUANT CORPORATION's company registration number?

ACTUANT CORPORATION's registration number is 2138596, filed with Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ACTUANT CORPORATION still an active company?

ACTUANT CORPORATION's status on Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions is listed as active.

What is ACTUANT CORPORATION's registered address?

The registered address on file for ACTUANT CORPORATION is MENOMONEE FALLS, United States.

What legal structure is ACTUANT CORPORATION registered as?

ACTUANT CORPORATION is registered as a Public Limited Company in United States.

Who are the officers/directors of ACTUANT CORPORATION?

The Chairman of ACTUANT CORPORATION currently on record is RANDAL BAKER; five officers are currently on record for ACTUANT CORPORATION, filed with Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions.

Does ACTUANT CORPORATION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ACTUANT CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ACTUANT CORPORATION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ACTUANT CORPORATION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ACTUANT CORPORATION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like ACTUANT CORPORATION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.