Skip links
Companies
› United States › ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC
ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC logo

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
200609510117
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
BOISE, United States
Website
albertsonscompanies.com/
Source: Idaho Secretary of State

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC is a Public Limited Company registered in United States under 200609510117, and its current status with Idaho Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is BOISE, United States. No shareholders are recorded for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. ยง219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Idaho Secretary of State and was last updated on 29 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Idaho Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC

The Ceo of ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC currently on record is VIVEK SANKARAN; five officers are currently on record for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC, filed with Idaho Secretary of State. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority โ€” whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company โ€” so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Idaho Secretary of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

VS
VIVEK SANKARAN ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States
Occupation
Ceo

SM
SUSAN MORRIS ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States
Occupation
Coo

JP
JULIETTE PRYOR ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States
Occupation
Officer

RD
ROBERT DIMOND ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States
Occupation
Cfo

BB
BRADLEY BECKSTROM ACTIVE

Residence
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC has no recorded parent company โ€” it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 262 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Asr Owner LLC (United States)
  • Galway Realty Trust (United States)
  • Balduccis Maryland LLC (United States)
  • ABS Mezzanine III LLC (United States)
  • Safeway Canada Holdings, Inc. (United States)
  • Srg, Inc. (United States)
  • ABS Ca-O LLC (United States)
  • Asr Lease Investor LLC (United States)
  • ABS Ut-GL LLC (United States)
  • Asr TX Investor LP (United States)

Data availability

Those 262 subsidiaries span United States, Canada jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete โ€” subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 11 of the 262 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them โ€” additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Idaho Secretary of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC
United States
Asr Owner LLC
United StatesUS AZ 4164425

Galway Realty Trust
United States#0228375046

Balduccis Maryland LLC
United States#0228758819

ABS Mezzanine III LLC
United States#0191175239

Safeway Canada Holdings, Inc.
United States#0228394273

Srg, Inc.
United StatesUS CA 4218542

ABS Ca-O LLC
United StatesUS ID 5296243

Asr Lease Investor LLC
United StatesUS ID 4164421

+254 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's company registration number?

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's registration number is 200609510117, filed with Idaho Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC still an active company?

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's status on Idaho Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's registered address?

The registered address on file for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC is BOISE, United States.

What legal structure is ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC registered as?

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC is registered as a Public Limited Company in United States.

Who are the officers/directors of ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC?

The Ceo of ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC currently on record is VIVEK SANKARAN; five officers are currently on record for ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC, filed with Idaho Secretary of State.

Does ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC has no recorded parent company โ€” it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 262 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 262 subsidiaries span United States, Canada jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete โ€” subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 11 of the 262 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them โ€” additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Idaho Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like ALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Idaho Secretary of State and was last synced on 29 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.