Skip links
Companies
› Saudi Arabia › Alinma Bank
Alinma Bank logo

Alinma Bank

Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Website
www.alinma.com/
Source: Ministry of Commerce

Alinma Bank is a registered legal entity registered in Saudi Arabia, and its current status with Ministry of Commerce is active. Its registered address on file is Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 5 shareholders are on record for Alinma Bank, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Alinma Bank

Five shareholders are currently on record for Alinma Bank, filed with Ministry of Commerce. The largest of these is iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF, holding 13.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Fidelity SAI Emerging Markets Low Volatility Index Fund at 6.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Commerce, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF 13.3% Ministry of Commerce
Fidelity SAI Emerging Markets Low Volatility Index Fund 6.2% Ministry of Commerce
Fidelity Series Emerging Markets Fund 5.7% Ministry of Commerce
iShares MSCI Saudi Arabia ETF 4.5% Ministry of Commerce
DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity Portfolio 3.4% Ministry of Commerce

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Alinma Bank

The Deputy Ceo And Head Of Retail & Digital Banking of Alinma Bank currently on record is Saleh Abdullah Ibrahem Al Zumaie; five officers are currently on record for Alinma Bank, filed with Ministry of Commerce. Management authority at Alinma Bank sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Commerce, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

SA
Saleh Abdullah Ibrahem Al Zumaie ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Deputy Ceo And Head Of Retail & Digital Banking

AM
Abdullah Mohammed Al-salamah ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Chief Human Capital Officer

MA
Meshary Abdulaziz Mohammed Aljubair ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Chief Operating Officer

MH
Meshal Hamad Alrabiah ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Chief Risk Officer

SA
Saud Aied Almufaddaly ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Chief Compliance Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Alinma Bank

Alinma Bank has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ALINMA CAPITAL COMPANY (Saudi Arabia)
  • ALTANWEER REAL ESTATE COMPANY (Saudi Arabia)
  • ALINMA ESNAD COMPANY LIMITED (Saudi Arabia)
  • SAUDI FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY COMPANY (Saudi Arabia)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span Saudi Arabia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Commerce, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Alinma Bank
Saudi Arabia
ALINMA CAPITAL COMPANY+ subsidiaries
Saudi ArabiaSA 1010269764

ALTANWEER REAL ESTATE COMPANY
Saudi ArabiaSA 1010272689

ALINMA ESNAD COMPANY LIMITED
Saudi ArabiaSA 1010581255

SAUDI FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY COMPANY
Saudi ArabiaSA 1010592776

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Alinma Bank?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Alinma Bank?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Alinma Bank, filed with Ministry of Commerce. The largest of these is iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF, holding 13.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Fidelity SAI Emerging Markets Low Volatility Index Fund at 6.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Alinma Bank's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Alinma Bank is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Alinma Bank have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Alinma Bank. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is Alinma Bank still an active company?

Alinma Bank's status on Ministry of Commerce is listed as active.

What is Alinma Bank's registered address?

The registered address on file for Alinma Bank is Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Who are the officers/directors of Alinma Bank?

The Deputy Ceo And Head Of Retail & Digital Banking of Alinma Bank currently on record is Saleh Abdullah Ibrahem Al Zumaie; five officers are currently on record for Alinma Bank, filed with Ministry of Commerce. Management authority at Alinma Bank sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Alinma Bank have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Alinma Bank has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Saudi Arabia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Alinma Bank's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Alinma Bank's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Alinma Bank's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Saudi Arabia, so records like Alinma Bank's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.