Skip links
Companies
› Germany › AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH
AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH logo

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 115326 Stendal
Incorporation Date
2006-06-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schönebeck (Elbe), Germany
Website
www.ameos.de/klinikum-schoenebeck/ihr-aufenthalt/not-und-unfallaufnahme-vertragsaerztlicher-bereitschaftsdienst/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 115326 Stendal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 23 June 2006 and lists its registered address as Schönebeck (Elbe), Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is AMEOS AG, holding 94% — a majority holding — followed by AMEOS AG at 6%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
AMEOS AG 94% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AMEOS AG 6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stephan Freitag serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SF
Stephan Freitag ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, AMEOS Holding AG, registered in Switzerland. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to AMEOS Holding AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
AMEOS Holding AG
Switzerland
Poli SLK GmbH
GermanyDE 39576B5955

AMEOS Poliklinika Salzland GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 5955 Stendal

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is AMEOS AG, holding 94% — a majority holding — followed by AMEOS AG at 6%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH.

What is AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's company registration number?

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's registration number is HRB 115326 Stendal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH still an active company?

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH incorporated?

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH was incorporated on 23 June 2006, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH is Schönebeck (Elbe), Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stephan Freitag serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, AMEOS Holding AG, registered in Switzerland. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like AMEOS Klinikum Schönebeck GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.