Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Arakawa Ward
Arakawa Ward logo

Arakawa Ward

Active

Registration No.
7000020131181
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Arakawa Ward, Japan
Website
www.arakawasizen-koen.com/
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Arakawa Ward is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 7000020131181, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Arakawa Ward, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Arakawa Ward; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Arakawa Ward; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Arakawa Ward has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 54 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 54 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Arakawa Ward
Japan
DAY-CARE FACILITIES MINAMISENJU CHUBU ZAITAKUKOREISHA TSUSHO SERVICE CENTER
Japan#01075491846

HARA JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823700182

OGU DAIROKU ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823557550

ARAKAWA SEIKATSU JISSHUJO
Japan#01075460500

DAIMON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823557740

SHIOIRI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823557631

LONG TERM CARE HEALTH FACILITIES ARAKAWA WARD SPECIAL ELDERLY NURSING HOME SUN H
Japan#0802294965

DAIROKU NIPPORI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823557623

+46 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Arakawa Ward?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Arakawa Ward's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Arakawa Ward; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Arakawa Ward's company registration number?

Arakawa Ward's registration number is 7000020131181, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Arakawa Ward still an active company?

Arakawa Ward's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Arakawa Ward incorporated?

Arakawa Ward was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Arakawa Ward's registered address?

The registered address on file for Arakawa Ward is Arakawa Ward, Japan.

Does Arakawa Ward have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Arakawa Ward has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 54 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 54 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Arakawa Ward's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Arakawa Ward's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Arakawa Ward's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Arakawa Ward's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.