Skip links
Companies
› France › BECKER SAS

BECKER SAS

Public Limited Company Active

Registration No.
30399434700027
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
CHATENOY-LE-ROYAL, France
Website
www.transports-becker.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

BECKER SAS is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 30399434700027, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is CHATENOY-LE-ROYAL, France. 1 shareholder is on record for BECKER SAS, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of BECKER SAS

One shareholder is currently on record for BECKER SAS, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Frederic Charbon, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Frederic Charbon 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of BECKER SAS

Two of the 5 officer records shown for BECKER SAS are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Rave Croissance serves as President Of Sas; Agm Audit Legal serves as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 3 records shown (CHARLES BECKER, Perle Perrine Claire Becker and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at BECKER SAS sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

RC
Rave Croissance ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

AA
Agm Audit Legal ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

CB
CHARLES BECKER RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

PP
Perle Perrine Claire Becker RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-06-17
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President

PB
Philippe Bonnin RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-06-17
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of BECKER SAS

BECKER SAS sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, HERMOZA, registered in France. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to HERMOZA is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by BECKER SAS's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • SCI LA VERMINETTE (France)
  • HLBG (France)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
HERMOZA
France
SCI LA VERMINETTE
FranceFR 41982150900017

HLBG
FranceFR 84001564800016

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BECKER SAS?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns BECKER SAS?

One shareholder is currently on record for BECKER SAS, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Frederic Charbon, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is BECKER SAS's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for BECKER SAS is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does BECKER SAS have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for BECKER SAS.

What is BECKER SAS's company registration number?

BECKER SAS's registration number is 30399434700027, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BECKER SAS still an active company?

BECKER SAS's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is BECKER SAS's registered address?

The registered address on file for BECKER SAS is CHATENOY-LE-ROYAL, France.

What legal structure is BECKER SAS registered as?

BECKER SAS is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of BECKER SAS?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for BECKER SAS are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Rave Croissance serves as President Of Sas; Agm Audit Legal serves as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 3 records shown (CHARLES BECKER, Perle Perrine Claire Becker and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at BECKER SAS sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does BECKER SAS have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BECKER SAS sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, HERMOZA, registered in France. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BECKER SAS's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BECKER SAS's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BECKER SAS's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like BECKER SAS's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.