Skip links
Companies
› Germany › BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH
BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH logo

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 19259 Duisburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Duisburg, Germany
Website
www.bg-klinikum-duisburg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 19259 Duisburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Duisburg, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH, holding 31.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH at 22.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH 31.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH 22.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Berufsgenossenschaft Holz und Metall (BGHM) 10.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Berufsgenossenschaft der Bauwirtschaft (BG BAU) 7.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Brigitte Gotz-paul serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Tobias Kraft serves as Officer.

Management authority at BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BG
Brigitte Gotz-paul ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Tobias Kraft ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH
Germany
bguserv Duisburg gGmbH
GermanyDE 47051B18814

MVZ BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH
GermanyDE 47051B34612

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH, holding 31.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH at 22.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's company registration number?

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's registration number is HRB 19259 Duisburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH still an active company?

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH is Duisburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Brigitte Gotz-paul serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Tobias Kraft serves as Officer. Management authority at BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, BG Kliniken – Klinikverbund der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung gGmbH, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like BG Klinikum Duisburg gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.