Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › BKGCA900 A/S

BKGCA900 A/S

Active

Registration No.
43705849
Incorporation Date
2022-12-13
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Charlottenlund, Denmark
Website
N/A
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

BKGCA900 A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 43705849, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 13 December 2022 and lists its registered address as Charlottenlund, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for BKGCA900 A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of BKGCA900 A/S

One shareholder is currently on record for BKGCA900 A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Erhvervsinvest V K/S, holding 90% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Erhvervsinvest V K/S 90% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of BKGCA900 A/S

Four of the 5 officer records shown for BKGCA900 A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Thomas Marstrand (appointed 2022-12-13), Allan Sørrig Dodt (appointed 2023-02-03) and Sune Lilbæk (appointed 2023-02-03) all serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Anders Kristensen (appointed 2023-02-03) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Kasper Jensen) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at BKGCA900 A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

TM
Thomas Marstrand ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-12-13
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

AS
Allan Sørrig Dodt ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-03
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

SL
Sune Lilbæk ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-03
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

AK
Anders Kristensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-02-03
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

KJ
Kasper Jensen RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-02-03
Resigned
2025-11-04
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of BKGCA900 A/S

BKGCA900 A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erhvervsinvest V K/S, registered in Denmark. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above BKGCA900 A/S is Erhvervsinvest V K/S, holding 90% as filed in BKGCA900 A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Es Ejendomme ApS (Denmark)
  • estron a/s (Denmark)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Erhvervsinvest V K/S
Denmark
Es Ejendomme ApS
DenmarkDK 25641280

estron a/s+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 18212099

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BKGCA900 A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns BKGCA900 A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for BKGCA900 A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Erhvervsinvest V K/S, holding 90% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is BKGCA900 A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for BKGCA900 A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does BKGCA900 A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for BKGCA900 A/S.

What is BKGCA900 A/S's company registration number?

BKGCA900 A/S's registration number is 43705849, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BKGCA900 A/S still an active company?

BKGCA900 A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was BKGCA900 A/S incorporated?

BKGCA900 A/S was incorporated on 13 December 2022, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is BKGCA900 A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for BKGCA900 A/S is Charlottenlund, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of BKGCA900 A/S?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for BKGCA900 A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Thomas Marstrand (appointed 2022-12-13), Allan Sørrig Dodt (appointed 2023-02-03) and Sune Lilbæk (appointed 2023-02-03) all serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Anders Kristensen (appointed 2023-02-03) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Kasper Jensen) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at BKGCA900 A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does BKGCA900 A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BKGCA900 A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Erhvervsinvest V K/S, registered in Denmark. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BKGCA900 A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BKGCA900 A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BKGCA900 A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like BKGCA900 A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.