Skip links
Companies
› United States › Brunswick Corporation

Brunswick Corporation

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
Mettawa, United States
Website
N/A
Source: Illinois Secretary of State

Brunswick Corporation is a Public Limited Company registered in United States, and its current status with Illinois Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is Mettawa, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Brunswick Corporation; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Brunswick Corporation; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Illinois Secretary of State and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Illinois Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Brunswick Corporation has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 50 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 9 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 50 subsidiaries span United States, Canada, Mexico, South Africa, Finland, Norway, and 3 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Seven of the 50 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Brunswick Corporation
United States
Mercury Marine Limited
Canada#0317528697

J&R Marine Holdings, LLC
United StatesUS GA 17131410

Sea Ray Boats, Inc.
United StatesUS TN 408411

Mototron Corporation
United StatesUS CO 3286158

Power Products Holdings, LLC
United StatesUS WI 5422484

Freedom Outdoor Delaware, LLC+ subsidiaries
United States#0229470176

Sea Ray Boats, Inc. (arizona Corp)
United States#0896908107

Brunswick Compañías de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
MexicoMX BCM9107176M8

+42 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Brunswick Corporation?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Brunswick Corporation's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Brunswick Corporation; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is Brunswick Corporation still an active company?

Brunswick Corporation's status on Illinois Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is Brunswick Corporation's registered address?

The registered address on file for Brunswick Corporation is Mettawa, United States.

What legal structure is Brunswick Corporation registered as?

Brunswick Corporation is registered as a Public Limited Company in United States.

Does Brunswick Corporation have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Brunswick Corporation has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 50 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 9 jurisdictions. Those 50 subsidiaries span United States, Canada, Mexico, South Africa, Finland, Norway, and 3 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Seven of the 50 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Brunswick Corporation's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Illinois Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Brunswick Corporation's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Brunswick Corporation's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Brunswick Corporation's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Illinois Secretary of State and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.