Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 1078 Landau
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Annweiler am Trifels, Germany
Website
www.buchmannkarton.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1078 Landau, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Annweiler am Trifels, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG, holding 50.5% — a majority holding — followed by Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG at 46%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG 50.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG 46% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG 0.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG 0.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG 0.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 22 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CT
Caroline Tessé ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-12-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AG
Andreas Gerhard Klumpp ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FA
Frank Albert Pies ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MB
Michael Buchner ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TS
Toni Steffens ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Cederwald Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG, holding 98.7% as filed in Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Cederwald Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Cederwald Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG, holding 50.5% — a majority holding — followed by Moritz J. Weig GmbH & Co. KG at 46%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 1078 Landau, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Annweiler am Trifels, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Five officers are currently on record for Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Cederwald Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Buchmann Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.