Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH
Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH logo

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 206411 Hannover
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hannover, Germany
Website
www.bipg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 206411 Hannover, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hannover, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Joachim Oberhansberg (appointed 2016-01-27) and Alexander Dik (appointed 2016-01-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Alexander Golev and Vadim Zapara both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michail Gershanovych) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JO
Joachim Oberhansberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AD
Alexander Dik ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AG
Alexander Golev ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇺 Russia
Occupation
Officer

VZ
Vadim Zapara ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Michail Gershanovych RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-03
Resigned
2022-02-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, AI Monet (Luxembourg) Midco-A S.à r.l.. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH is DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH , holding 75% as filed in Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). AI Monet (Luxembourg) Midco-A S.à r.l. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
AI Monet (Luxembourg) Midco-A S.à r.l.
Mobile Hilfe Ruhr GmbH
DE HRB 25229 Duisburg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFH Erste Beteiligung GmbH at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH.

What is Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 206411 Hannover, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH still an active company?

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH is Hannover, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Joachim Oberhansberg (appointed 2016-01-27) and Alexander Dik (appointed 2016-01-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Alexander Golev and Vadim Zapara both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michail Gershanovych) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, AI Monet (Luxembourg) Midco-A S.à r.l.. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Bundesweite Intensiv-Pflege-Gesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.