Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Campus Management GmbH
Campus Management GmbH logo

Campus Management GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 1950 Lüneburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lüneburg, Germany
Website
www.campuslueneburg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Campus Management GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1950 Lüneburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Lüneburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Campus Management GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Campus Management GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Campus Stiftung für nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Campus Stiftung für nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Campus Management GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Hoppe (appointed 2005-10-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Paul Reichwaldt (appointed 2021-09-20) and Yvonne Schamberger (appointed 2021-09-20) both serve as Officer.

Management authority at Campus Management GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KH
Klaus Hoppe ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-10-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PR
Paul Reichwaldt ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-09-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

YS
Yvonne Schamberger ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-09-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Campus Management GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Campus Stiftung fur nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Campus Stiftung fur nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Campus Management GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Campus Stiftung fur nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung
Germany
VARIOPAPER GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B206288

Campus Entwicklungs GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B211802

Bremer Hof GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B212764

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Campus Management GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Campus Management GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Campus Management GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Campus Stiftung für nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Campus Management GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Campus Management GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Campus Management GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Campus Management GmbH.

What is Campus Management GmbH's company registration number?

Campus Management GmbH's registration number is HRB 1950 Lüneburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Campus Management GmbH still an active company?

Campus Management GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Campus Management GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Campus Management GmbH is Lüneburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Campus Management GmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for Campus Management GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Hoppe (appointed 2005-10-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Paul Reichwaldt (appointed 2021-09-20) and Yvonne Schamberger (appointed 2021-09-20) both serve as Officer. Management authority at Campus Management GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Campus Management GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Campus Management GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Campus Stiftung fur nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige sowie regionale Entwicklung und Bildung, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Campus Management GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Campus Management GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Campus Management GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Campus Management GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.