Skip links
Companies
› United States › CB&I Group Inc.
CB&I Group Inc. logo

CB&I Group Inc.

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
34245088D
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
Baton Rouge, United States
Website
www.cbi.com/Where-We-Work/USA
Source: Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ

CB&I Group Inc. is a Public Limited Company registered in United States under 34245088D, and its current status with Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ is active. Its registered address on file is Baton Rouge, United States. No shareholders are recorded for CB&I Group Inc.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for CB&I Group Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of CB&I Group Inc.

The Director of CB&I Group Inc. currently on record is NICHOLAS HUGGINS; five officers are currently on record for CB&I Group Inc., filed with Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

NH
NICHOLAS HUGGINS ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

KH
KEVIN HARGROVE ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer Director

MC
MARK COSCIO ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President Director

RS
ROBERT STUMPF ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

JF
JOHN FREEMAN ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Executive Vice President Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of CB&I Group Inc.

CB&I Group Inc. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Chicago Bridge & Iron Company LLC, registered in United States. 38 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Chicago Bridge & Iron Company LLC is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by CB&I Group Inc.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Benicia North Gateway II, L.L.C. (United States)
  • CB&i Power, Inc. (United States)
  • Shaw Intellectual Property Holdings, LLC (United States)
  • The Landbank Group Inc (United States)
  • Shaw Nuclear Energy Holdings (us), Inc. (United States)
  • Lfg Specialties, L.L.C. (United States)
  • Field Services Canada Inc (United States)
  • Shaw Environmental International, Inc. (United States)
  • Pacific Support Group LLC (United States)
  • Stone & Webster Holding One, Inc. (United States)

Data availability

Those 38 subsidiaries span United States, Venezuela, Guam jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Chicago Bridge & Iron Company LLC
United States
Benicia North Gateway II, L.L.C.
United States#0942326388

CB&i Power, Inc.
United StatesUS LA 36556230D

Shaw Intellectual Property Holdings, LLC
United StatesUS LA 35257913D

The Landbank Group Inc
United StatesUS LA 35255487D

Shaw Nuclear Energy Holdings (us), Inc.
United States#0942455957

Lfg Specialties, L.L.C.
United States#0198111352

Field Services Canada Inc
United States#01059056920

Shaw Environmental International, Inc.
United StatesUS LA 36117880D

+30 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CB&I Group Inc.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is CB&I Group Inc.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for CB&I Group Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is CB&I Group Inc.'s company registration number?

CB&I Group Inc.'s registration number is 34245088D, filed with Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CB&I Group Inc. still an active company?

CB&I Group Inc.'s status on Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ is listed as active.

What is CB&I Group Inc.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for CB&I Group Inc. is Baton Rouge, United States.

What legal structure is CB&I Group Inc. registered as?

CB&I Group Inc. is registered as a Public Limited Company in United States.

Who are the officers/directors of CB&I Group Inc.?

The Director of CB&I Group Inc. currently on record is NICHOLAS HUGGINS; five officers are currently on record for CB&I Group Inc., filed with Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ.

Does CB&I Group Inc. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CB&I Group Inc. sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Chicago Bridge & Iron Company LLC, registered in United States. 38 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 38 subsidiaries span United States, Venezuela, Guam jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CB&I Group Inc.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CB&I Group Inc.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CB&I Group Inc.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like CB&I Group Inc.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Louisiana Secretary of State — geauxBIZ and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.