Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Clark Holding SE
Clark Holding SE logo

Clark Holding SE

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 239329 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)
Incorporation Date
2022-02-28
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.clark.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Clark Holding SE is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 239329 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 28 February 2022 and lists its registered address as Frankfurt am Main, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Clark Holding SE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Clark Holding SE, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 18 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Clark Holding SE are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniel Steinhoff (appointed 2022-12-06), Vicky Van Asbroeck, Benedikt Kalteier and Balazs Gati all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Johannes Christopher Oster) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DS
Daniel Steinhoff ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-12-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

VV
Vicky Van Asbroeck ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

BK
Benedikt Kalteier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

BG
Balazs Gati ACTIVE

Residence
🇭🇺 Hungary
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

JC
Johannes Christopher Oster RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-12-14
Resigned
2022-02-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Clark Holding SE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 7 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Clark Holding SE
Germany
Finturis GmbH
SwitzerlandCH CHE-351.212.933

Clark Austria GmbH in Liqu.
AustriaAT FN518328y

finanzen.de Leadsales GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B256817B

2media GmbH
SwitzerlandCH CHE-114.356.159

FINANZEN FRANCE
FranceFR 79466500000038

Clark Germany GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B164168B

finanzen.de Vermittlungsgesellschaft für Verbraucherverträge GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 199298 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Clark Holding SE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Clark Holding SE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Clark Holding SE, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Clark Holding SE's company registration number?

Clark Holding SE's registration number is HRB 239329 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Clark Holding SE still an active company?

Clark Holding SE's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Clark Holding SE incorporated?

Clark Holding SE was incorporated on 28 February 2022, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Clark Holding SE's registered address?

The registered address on file for Clark Holding SE is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Clark Holding SE?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Clark Holding SE are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniel Steinhoff (appointed 2022-12-06), Vicky Van Asbroeck, Benedikt Kalteier and Balazs Gati all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Johannes Christopher Oster) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Clark Holding SE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Clark Holding SE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 7 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Clark Holding SE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Clark Holding SE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Clark Holding SE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Clark Holding SE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 18 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.