Skip links
Companies
› France › COURTOIS SA

COURTOIS SA

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
54080210500200
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
TOULOUSE, France
Website
www.courtois.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

COURTOIS SA is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 54080210500200, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is TOULOUSE, France. No shareholders are recorded for COURTOIS SA; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts under the Code de commerce, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for COURTOIS SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of COURTOIS SA

One of the 5 officer records shown for COURTOIS SA is a current appointment, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Societe Mazars serves as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 4 records shown (Jean-Louis Armand Courtois de Vicose, FRANCOISE COURTOIS DE VICOSE and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 51 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

SM
Societe Mazars ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

JA
Jean-Louis Armand Courtois de Vicose RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-06-14
Resigned
2021-06-25
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Ceo

FC
FRANCOISE COURTOIS DE VICOSE RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

FC
FRANÇOISE COURTOIS DE VICOSE RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

FS
FRANÇOIS-LOUIS SALVADOR RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of COURTOIS SA

COURTOIS SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, REGROUPEMENT D'INTERET & D'ACTION REGIA, registered in France. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to REGROUPEMENT D'INTERET & D'ACTION REGIA is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by COURTOIS SA's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • SCCV ANTONY ARON (France)
  • SOCIETE FONCIERE ET IMMOBILIERE COURTOIS (France)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
REGROUPEMENT D'INTERET & D'ACTION REGIA
France
SCCV ANTONY ARON
FranceFR 82888416300019

SOCIETE FONCIERE ET IMMOBILIERE COURTOIS+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 32094294900035

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on COURTOIS SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is COURTOIS SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for COURTOIS SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is COURTOIS SA's company registration number?

COURTOIS SA's registration number is 54080210500200, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is COURTOIS SA still an active company?

COURTOIS SA's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is COURTOIS SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for COURTOIS SA is TOULOUSE, France.

What legal structure is COURTOIS SA registered as?

COURTOIS SA is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of COURTOIS SA?

One of the 5 officer records shown for COURTOIS SA is a current appointment, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Societe Mazars serves as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 4 records shown (Jean-Louis Armand Courtois de Vicose, FRANCOISE COURTOIS DE VICOSE and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does COURTOIS SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

COURTOIS SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, REGROUPEMENT D'INTERET & D'ACTION REGIA, registered in France. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to COURTOIS SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to COURTOIS SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access COURTOIS SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like COURTOIS SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.