Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien

Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien

Active

Registration No.
0843169629
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
N/A
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0843169629, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Jean Crépin and Bastien Crépin both serve as Director.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JC
Jean Crépin ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

BC
Bastien Crépin ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's company registration number?

Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's registration number is 0843169629, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien still an active company?

Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's registered address?

The registered address on file for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien?

Two officers are currently on record for Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Jean Crépin and Bastien Crépin both serve as Director.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Crepin Jean-Michel Et Bastien's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.