Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Cteam HL-Holding GmbH
Cteam HL-Holding GmbH logo

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 552705 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bodnegg, Germany
Website
www.cteam-group.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 552705 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bodnegg, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Helmut Locher, holding 70% — a majority holding — followed by Melina Locher at 15%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Helmut Locher 70% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Melina Locher 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jannik Locher 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Four officers are currently on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Helmut Locher and RALF HEISS both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Fabian Hagel and Margit Schontag both serve as Officer.

Management authority at Cteam HL-Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HL
Helmut Locher ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RH
RALF HEISS ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FH
Fabian Hagel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MS
Margit Schontag ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Luxembourg, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Cteam HL-Holding GmbH
Germany
Cteam Luxembourg S.a r.l.
LuxembourgLU B90523

Cteam Engineering GmbH
GermanyDE 31134B200918

CTEAM LIGNES AERIENNES
FranceFR 80266832700033

Cteam SE+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 89073B749805

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Cteam HL-Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Cteam HL-Holding GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Helmut Locher, holding 70% — a majority holding — followed by Melina Locher at 15%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Cteam HL-Holding GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH.

What is Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 552705 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Cteam HL-Holding GmbH still an active company?

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH is Bodnegg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Cteam HL-Holding GmbH?

Four officers are currently on record for Cteam HL-Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Helmut Locher and RALF HEISS both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Fabian Hagel and Margit Schontag both serve as Officer. Management authority at Cteam HL-Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Cteam HL-Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Cteam HL-Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Luxembourg, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Cteam HL-Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.