Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › DanPilot
DanPilot logo

DanPilot

Active

in

Registration No.
30071735
Incorporation Date
2006-12-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
København K, Denmark
Website
www.danpilot.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

DanPilot is a registered legal entity registered in Denmark under 30071735, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 December 2006 and lists its registered address as København K, Denmark. No shareholders are recorded for DanPilot with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). No beneficial owner record is shown for DanPilot, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of DanPilot

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of DanPilot currently on record is Peter Nordahl Thomsen; five officers are currently on record for DanPilot, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 32 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

PN
Peter Nordahl Thomsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-04-09
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

PE
Pia Elisabeth Voss ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-07-02
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

OK
Ole Klingenberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-04-19
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

NH
Nick Hækkerup ACTIVE

Appointed
2024-06-25
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

IJ
Ingvar Jensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2024-06-25
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of DanPilot

DanPilot has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Skawpilot ApS (Denmark)
  • Danpilot Greenland ApS (Greenland)
  • Vesco Systems ApS (Denmark)
  • Limfjord Pilot ApS (Denmark)
  • DanPilot Greenland ApS (Denmark)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Denmark, Greenland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
DanPilot
Denmark
Skawpilot ApS
DenmarkDK 38765426

Danpilot Greenland ApS
GreenlandGL 43017845

Vesco Systems ApS
DenmarkDK 39560364

Limfjord Pilot ApS
DenmarkDK 36723882

DanPilot Greenland ApS
DenmarkDK 43017845

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DanPilot?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is DanPilot's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for DanPilot, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive.

What is DanPilot's company registration number?

DanPilot's registration number is 30071735, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DanPilot still an active company?

DanPilot's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was DanPilot incorporated?

DanPilot was incorporated on 1 December 2006, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is DanPilot's registered address?

The registered address on file for DanPilot is København K, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of DanPilot?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of DanPilot currently on record is Peter Nordahl Thomsen; five officers are currently on record for DanPilot, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

Does DanPilot have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DanPilot has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 5 subsidiaries span Denmark, Greenland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DanPilot's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DanPilot's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DanPilot's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like DanPilot's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.