Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH
DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH logo

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 12717 Fürth
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Elmshorn, Germany
Website
www.dbl-ahrens.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 12717 Fürth, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Elmshorn, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Wolff Textil-Service GmbH, holding 5.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Welscher GmbH & Co. KG at 5.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 18 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Wolff Textil-Service GmbH 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Welscher GmbH & Co. KG 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Böge Textil-Service GmbH & Co. KG 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Staufer Textilpflege GmbH 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kuntze & Burgheim Textilpflege GmbH 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Böge (appointed 2016-01-14) and Stephan Kühl (appointed 2016-01-14) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Hans-Peter Eggert and Rainer Raabe) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SB
Sebastian Böge ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SK
Stephan Kühl ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HE
Hans-Peter Eggert RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-12-03
Resigned
2016-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RR
Rainer Raabe RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-12-03
Resigned
2016-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH
Germany
Merk Textil-Mietdienste GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 90762A7021

Merk Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 24114B25575KI

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Wolff Textil-Service GmbH, holding 5.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Welscher GmbH & Co. KG at 5.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH. The register reports 18 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's company registration number?

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's registration number is HRB 12717 Fürth, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH still an active company?

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH is Elmshorn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Böge (appointed 2016-01-14) and Stephan Kühl (appointed 2016-01-14) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Hans-Peter Eggert and Rainer Raabe) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DBL – Beteiligungs GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.