Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG logo

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 500957 Mannheim
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ispringen, Germany
Website
www.dentaurum.de/lp/eng/dentaurum-usa.aspx
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 500957 Mannheim, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ispringen, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Petra Pace, holding 47.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christopher Winkelstroeter at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Petra Pace 47.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christopher Winkelstroeter 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Philipp Winkelstroeter 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Isabel Carmen Winkelstroeter 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Mark Stephen Pace 2.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JF
John-Marco Fader ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-06-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MR
Martina Rolle ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-02-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BG
Bettina Graf ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CS
Claudia Stöhrle ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RD
Ralph Dittes ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-11-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, United States, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
DENTAURUM International GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 68159B504559

Dentaurum Incorporated
United StatesUS PA 0891826

DENTAURUM FRANCE+ subsidiaries
FranceFR 55209946700037

DENTAURUM Reisen GmbH
GermanyDE 68159B504822

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Petra Pace, holding 47.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Christopher Winkelstroeter at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG.

What is DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 500957 Mannheim, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG is Ispringen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG?

Five officers are currently on record for DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, United States, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.