Skip links
Companies
› France › DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR

Active

in

Registration No.
22210001800019
Incorporation Date
1981-06-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
DIJON, France
Website
laboratoire.cotedor.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR is a registered legal entity registered in France under 22210001800019, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. The company was incorporated on 23 June 1981 and lists its registered address as DIJON, France. No shareholders are recorded for DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts under the Code de commerce, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR
France
MUSEOPARC ALESIA
FranceFR 49187925000026

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's company registration number?

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's registration number is 22210001800019, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR still an active company?

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

When was DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR incorporated?

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR was incorporated on 23 June 1981, according to INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

What is DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's registered address?

The registered address on file for DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR is DIJON, France.

Does DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like DEPARTEMENT DE COTE D OR's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.