Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG
Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG logo

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 9367 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Stemwede, Germany
Website
www.depenbrock.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 9367 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Stemwede, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Jörn Henrik Depenbrock, holding 37.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Erik Depenbrock at 35.8%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Jörn Henrik Depenbrock 37.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Erik Depenbrock 35.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Karl-Heinrich Depenbrock 26.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörn-Henrik Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20), Karl-Heinrich Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20) and Erik Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20) all serve as Limited Partner.

Management authority at Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JD
Jörn-Henrik Depenbrock ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-03-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

KD
Karl-Heinrich Depenbrock ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-03-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

ED
Erik Depenbrock ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-03-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Depenbrock Holding SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Depenbrock Holding SE & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Depenbrock Holding SE & Co. KG
Germany
Depenbrock Finanzmanagement GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B15857

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Jörn Henrik Depenbrock, holding 37.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Erik Depenbrock at 35.8%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 9367 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG is Stemwede, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG?

Three officers are currently on record for Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörn-Henrik Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20), Karl-Heinrich Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20) and Erik Depenbrock (appointed 2018-03-20) all serve as Limited Partner. Management authority at Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Depenbrock Holding SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Depenbrock Finanz GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.