Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH logo

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 206318 Walsrode
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Syke, Germany
Website
www.drk-diepholz.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 206318 Walsrode, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Syke, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege gemeinnützige GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege gemeinnützige GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrike Hirth-Schiller (appointed 2016-11-29) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UH
Ulrike Hirth-Schiller ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-11-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Kreisverband Diepholz e.V., registered in Germany. The full chain up to Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Kreisverband Diepholz e.V. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Kreisverband Diepholz e.V.
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege gemeinnützige GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH.

What is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 206318 Walsrode, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH is Syke, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH?

One officer is currently on record for Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ulrike Hirth-Schiller (appointed 2016-11-29) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Kreisverband Diepholz e.V., registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Diepholz Pflege vor Ort gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.