Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DN Group AG
DN Group AG logo

DN Group AG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 128830 Frankfurt am Main
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.neon-equity.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DN Group AG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 128830 Frankfurt am Main, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Frankfurt am Main, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for DN Group AG; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for DN Group AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of DN Group AG

One of the 5 officer records shown for DN Group AG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ole Nixdorff (appointed 2023-04-05) serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 4 records shown (Thomas Olek, Adnaan Hafiz and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

ON
Ole Nixdorff ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-04-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

TO
Thomas Olek RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-06-08
Resigned
2022-10-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Chief Exec. Officer

AH
Adnaan Hafiz RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Head Of Tokenization

JR
Jana Rubin RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Sr. Fin. Mang.

NR
Nick Rayne RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Investment Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of DN Group AG

DN Group AG sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, swisspartners Group AG, registered in Switzerland. The full chain up to swisspartners Group AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by DN Group AG's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
swisspartners Group AG
Switzerland

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DN Group AG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is DN Group AG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for DN Group AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is DN Group AG's company registration number?

DN Group AG's registration number is HRB 128830 Frankfurt am Main, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DN Group AG still an active company?

DN Group AG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DN Group AG's registered address?

The registered address on file for DN Group AG is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DN Group AG?

One of the 5 officer records shown for DN Group AG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ole Nixdorff (appointed 2023-04-05) serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 4 records shown (Thomas Olek, Adnaan Hafiz and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does DN Group AG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DN Group AG sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, swisspartners Group AG, registered in Switzerland.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DN Group AG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DN Group AG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DN Group AG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DN Group AG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.