Skip links
Companies
› Austria › DO & CO AG

DO & CO AG

Active

in

Registration No.
FN 0156765
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Vienna, Austria
Website
www.doco.com/
Source: Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)

DO & CO AG is a registered legal entity registered in Austria under FN 0156765, and its current status with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch) is active. Its registered address on file is Vienna, Austria. 5 shareholders are on record for DO & CO AG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of DO & CO AG

Five shareholders are currently on record for DO & CO AG, filed with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch). The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx, holding 7.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund at 4.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx 7.5% Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)
Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund 4.7% Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)
DFA Continental Small Company Series 3.9% Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)
Vanguard Whitehall Funds-International Explorer Fund 3.3% Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)
iShares MSCI EAFE Small Cap ETF 2.6% Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of DO & CO AG

The Chairman Of Management Board & Ceo of DO & CO AG currently on record is Attila Dogudan; five officers are currently on record for DO & CO AG, filed with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch). Management authority at DO & CO AG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

AD
Attila Dogudan ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇹 Austria
Occupation
Chairman Of Management Board & Ceo

AD
Attila Dogudan ACTIVE

Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Member Of Management Board

AM
Attila Mark Dogudan Jr. ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇹 Austria
Occupation
Member Of Management Board & Cco

ME
M.serdar Erden ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇹 Austria
Occupation
Coo & Member Of Management Board

JC
Johannes Cerny ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇹 Austria
Occupation
Head Of Investor Relations

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on DO & CO AG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DO & CO AG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for DO & CO AG, filed with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch). The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx, holding 7.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard Tax Managed Fund-Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund at 4.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is DO & CO AG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for DO & CO AG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does DO & CO AG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for DO & CO AG. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is DO & CO AG's company registration number?

DO & CO AG's registration number is FN 0156765, filed with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch) in Austria. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DO & CO AG still an active company?

DO & CO AG's status on Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch) is listed as active.

What is DO & CO AG's registered address?

The registered address on file for DO & CO AG is Vienna, Austria.

Who are the officers/directors of DO & CO AG?

The Chairman Of Management Board & Ceo of DO & CO AG currently on record is Attila Dogudan; five officers are currently on record for DO & CO AG, filed with Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch). Management authority at DO & CO AG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DO & CO AG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DO & CO AG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DO & CO AG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Austria, so records like DO & CO AG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Austrian Business Register (Firmenbuch) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.