Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG
Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG logo

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 1017 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
1966-02-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
www.dorfner-gruppe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 1017 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 23 February 1966 and lists its registered address as Nürnberg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG

One shareholder is currently on record for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG

No current officer appointment is recorded for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 28 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

HS
Helmut Schintag RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-06-10
Resigned
2008-06-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KW
Karl-Heinz Werth RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-06-10
Resigned
2009-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DR
Doris Rohrwild RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-06-10
Resigned
2022-07-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

WH
Werner Haubrichs RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-09-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

IR
Irene Rohrwild RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-12-03
Resigned
2018-07-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung, registered in Germany. 9 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Immediately above Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG is Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung, holding 100% as filed in Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Dorfner Service Management GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
  • Dorfner Sicherheitsdienste GmbH (Germany)
  • Dorfner Gebäudemanagement GmbH (Germany)
  • Dorfner DL GmbH (Germany)
  • Dorfner Verwaltungs GmbH (Germany)
  • DORFNER menu Catering-Service + Organisations GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
  • DORFNER GmbH (Austria)
  • Dorfner s.r.o. (Czechia)
  • Dorfner Klinik Service GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 9 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Czechia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung
Germany
Dorfner Service Management GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 90402A12162

Dorfner Sicherheitsdienste GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B44414

Dorfner Gebäudemanagement GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B22551

Dorfner DL GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B12406

Dorfner Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B31044

DORFNER menu Catering-Service + Organisations GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 90402A10736

DORFNER GmbH
AustriaAT FN140662g

Dorfner s.r.o.
CzechiaCZ 27177831

+1 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 1017 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 23 February 1966, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG is Nürnberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Karl Heinz Rohrwild Stiftung, registered in Germany. 9 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 9 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Czechia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Dorfner GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.