Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DOT GmbH
DOT GmbH logo

DOT GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 2925 Rostock
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Rostock, Germany
Website
www.dot-coating.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DOT GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 2925 Rostock, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Rostock, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for DOT GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for DOT GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of DOT GmbH currently on record is Thomas Eifeler; five officers are currently on record for DOT GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TE
Thomas Eifeler ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-07-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christian Körtge ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HN
Hans-Georg Neumann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

IS
Ines Stangenberg ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-06-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CF
CHRISTIAN FABRY ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DOT GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Eifeler Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Eifeler Holding GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by DOT GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Eifeler Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
DOT Grundstucksverwaltungsges. mbH & Co. Vermietungs KG
GermanyDE 55116A4301

DOT America, Inc.
United StatesUS IN 2013053100180

Aristotech Industries GmbH
GermanyDE 14467B18965P

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DOT GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is DOT GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for DOT GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is DOT GmbH's company registration number?

DOT GmbH's registration number is HRB 2925 Rostock, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DOT GmbH still an active company?

DOT GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DOT GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DOT GmbH is Rostock, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DOT GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of DOT GmbH currently on record is Thomas Eifeler; five officers are currently on record for DOT GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does DOT GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DOT GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Eifeler Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DOT GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DOT GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DOT GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DOT GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.