Skip links
Companies
› Germany › E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH logo

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 32576 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dresden, Germany
Website
www.e-infra.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 32576 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dresden, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Carsten Klemm, holding 48.1% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Carsten Klemm at 48.1%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Carsten Klemm 48.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carsten Klemm 48.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carsten Klemm 3.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Klemm and Christina Klemm both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CK
Carsten Klemm ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christina Klemm ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Germany
E.INFRA GmbH
DE HRB 29659 Dresden

EOC Besitz GmbH
DE HRB 44367 Dresden

E.SERVICE GmbH
DE HRB 46776 Dresden

E.INFRA Solar & Energy GmbH
DE HRB 43069 Dresden

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Carsten Klemm, holding 48.1% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Carsten Klemm at 48.1%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH.

What is E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 32576 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH still an active company?

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is Dresden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Two officers are currently on record for E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Klemm and Christina Klemm both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like E.INFRA Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.