Skip links
Companies
› Germany › EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH logo

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3759 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Minden, Germany
Website
www.niedrig-preis.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3759 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Minden, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG at 0%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mark Rosenkranz (appointed 2011-01-18) and Ulf-U. Plath both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Jakel (appointed 2020-06-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Joachim Lücke and Harm Schnibbe) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MR
Mark Rosenkranz ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UP
Ulf-U. Plath ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TJ
Thomas Jakel ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-06-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JL
Joachim Lücke RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-11-25
Resigned
2018-05-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HS
Harm Schnibbe RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-06-17
Resigned
2020-06-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EDEKA Minden-Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 11 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to EDEKA Minden-Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 11 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
EDEKA Minden-Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG
Germany
Otto Reichelt GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 15236B14854FF

Schäfer's Bake off Produktions GmbH
GermanyDE 39576B19285

Schäfer's Brot- u. Kuchen-Spezialitäten GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545B5087

Schäfer's Backwaren GmbH
GermanyDE 39576B20573

EMH Beteiligungs GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545B3698

Schäfer's Produktionsges. mbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545B12371

Schäfer's Vertriebsgesellschaft Ost mbH
GermanyDE 32545B12383

Hagenah Frische GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B153497

+3 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by EDEKA-Minden Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG at 0%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH.

What is EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 3759 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH still an active company?

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is Minden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mark Rosenkranz (appointed 2011-01-18) and Ulf-U. Plath both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Jakel (appointed 2020-06-26) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Joachim Lücke and Harm Schnibbe) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EDEKA Minden-Hannover Stiftung & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 11 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 11 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like EDEKA Minden-Hannover Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.