Skip links
Companies
› Norway › EIDSKOG KOMMUNE
EIDSKOG KOMMUNE logo

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE

Active

Registration No.
964948054
Incorporation Date
1995-06-07
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
SKOTTERUD, Norway
Website
eidskog.kommune.no/

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE is a registered legal entity registered in Norway under 964948054, with active status. The company was incorporated on 7 June 1995 and lists its registered address as SKOTTERUD, Norway. No shareholders are recorded for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register) under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of EIDSKOG KOMMUNE

The Director of EIDSKOG KOMMUNE currently on record is HEDMARK REVISJON IKS; five officers are currently on record for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

HR
HEDMARK REVISJON IKS ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

TS
Trond Stenhaug ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

RO
Revisjon Ost Iks ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Auditor

NJ
Nils Johansen ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
General Manager

NJ
Nils Johansen ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
General Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of EIDSKOG KOMMUNE

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Vekstbedriften Vilja AS (Norway)
  • Bramiljo AS (Norway)
  • BRUKSGÅRDEN AS (Norway)
  • VESTMARKA I UTVIKLING AS (Norway)
  • EIDSKOG ENERGI AS (Norway)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
EIDSKOG KOMMUNE
Norway
Vekstbedriften Vilja AS+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 963650558

Bramiljo AS
NorwayNO 990132968

BRUKSGÅRDEN AS
NorwayNO 986255559

VESTMARKA I UTVIKLING AS
NorwayNO 992002913

EIDSKOG ENERGI AS
NorwayNO 994684981

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EIDSKOG KOMMUNE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is EIDSKOG KOMMUNE still an active company?

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's status is listed as active.

When was EIDSKOG KOMMUNE incorporated?

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE was incorporated on 7 June 1995.

What is EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's registered address?

The registered address on file for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE is SKOTTERUD, Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of EIDSKOG KOMMUNE?

The Director of EIDSKOG KOMMUNE currently on record is HEDMARK REVISJON IKS; five officers are currently on record for EIDSKOG KOMMUNE.

Does EIDSKOG KOMMUNE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EIDSKOG KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like EIDSKOG KOMMUNE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.