Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Elektra GmbH
Elektra GmbH logo

Elektra GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 300096 Jena
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schalkau, Germany
Website
elektra-schalkau.de/unternehmen/elektra-gmbh-hauptsitz/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Elektra GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 300096 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Schalkau, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Elektra GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Elektra GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Reinhard Heinze, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Fleischmann at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Reinhard Heinze 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Fleischmann 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Elektra GmbH 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hubert Henninger 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Elektra GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). André Neumann (appointed 2017-09-28), Sebastian Heinze (appointed 2019-07-03) and Matthias Rockenbuch (appointed 2023-01-05) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Reinhard Heinze and Hubert Henninger) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Elektra GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AN
André Neumann ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-09-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SH
Sebastian Heinze ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Matthias Rockenbuch ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RH
Reinhard Heinze RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-09-28
Resigned
2019-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HH
Hubert Henninger RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-09-28
Resigned
2018-01-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Elektra GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Poland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Elektra GmbH
Germany
FSP – Automations GmbH
GermanyDE 07745B303998

Elektra Oberflächentechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 07745B306587

POL ELEKTRA SP Z O O
PolandPL 5540236772

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Elektra GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Elektra GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Elektra GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Reinhard Heinze, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Fleischmann at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Elektra GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Elektra GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Elektra GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Elektra GmbH.

What is Elektra GmbH's company registration number?

Elektra GmbH's registration number is HRB 300096 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Elektra GmbH still an active company?

Elektra GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Elektra GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Elektra GmbH is Schalkau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Elektra GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Elektra GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). André Neumann (appointed 2017-09-28), Sebastian Heinze (appointed 2019-07-03) and Matthias Rockenbuch (appointed 2023-01-05) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Reinhard Heinze and Hubert Henninger) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Elektra GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Elektra GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Elektra GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Poland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Elektra GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Elektra GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Elektra GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Elektra GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.