Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG
Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG logo

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 6851 Gütersloh
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Steinhagen, Germany
Website
www.energieversum.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 6851 Gütersloh, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Steinhagen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is SENEC GmbH, holding 74.9% — a majority holding — followed by RM Investment GmbH at 25.1%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
SENEC GmbH 74.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
RM Investment GmbH 25.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

One of the 3 officer records shown for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). René Möllenbeck (appointed 2013-04-03) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Jens Rautenstrauch and Jan Reinke) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RM
René Möllenbeck ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-04-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JR
Jens Rautenstrauch RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-04-03
Resigned
2018-05-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JR
Jan Reinke RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-06-08
Resigned
2017-04-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, EnBW Energie Baden-Wurttemberg AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is SENEC GmbH, holding 74.9% as filed in Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). EnBW Energie Baden-Wurttemberg AG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
EnBW Energie Baden-Wurttemberg AG
Germany
Energieversum Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 33330B9381

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is SENEC GmbH, holding 74.9% — a majority holding — followed by RM Investment GmbH at 25.1%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 6851 Gütersloh, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is Steinhagen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). René Möllenbeck (appointed 2013-04-03) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Jens Rautenstrauch and Jan Reinke) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, EnBW Energie Baden-Wurttemberg AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Energieversum GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.