Skip links
Companies
› China › ENN Energy Holdings Limited
ENN Energy Holdings Limited logo

ENN Energy Holdings Limited

Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Langfang, China
Website
ennenergy.com/
Source: SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)

ENN Energy Holdings Limited is a registered legal entity registered in China, and its current status with SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System) is active. Its registered address on file is Langfang, China. 5 shareholders are on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of ENN Energy Holdings Limited

Five shareholders are currently on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited, held on the capital contribution filing on the National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System (国家企业信用信息公示系统), filed under the Company Law of the PRC. The largest of these is VANGUARD STAR FUNDS-Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund, holding 18.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares, Inc.-iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF at 13.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Data availability

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
VANGUARD STAR FUNDS-Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund 18.4% SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)
iShares, Inc.-iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF 13.5% SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)
Fidelity Investment TRT-Fidelity Series Emerging Markets Opportunities 9% SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)
Rhumbline Advisers 0% SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)
Northern Lights Fd. TRT IV-National Security Emerging Markets Index ET 0% SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of ENN Energy Holdings Limited

The Chief Investor Relations & Esg Director of ENN Energy Holdings Limited currently on record is Min Liu; five officers are currently on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited, filed with SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System). Management authority at ENN Energy Holdings Limited sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

ML
Min Liu ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇳 China
Occupation
Chief Investor Relations & Esg Director

DW
Dongzhi Wang ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇳 China
Occupation
Cfo & Executive Director

JL
Jianfeng Liu ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇳 China
Occupation
President & Executive Director

JL
Jun Liu ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇳 China
Occupation
Chief Human Resources Officer

LC
Lu Cheng ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇳 China
Occupation
Executive Vice President

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on ENN Energy Holdings Limited?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ENN Energy Holdings Limited?

Five shareholders are currently on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited, held on the capital contribution filing on the National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System (国家企业信用信息公示系统), filed under the Company Law of the PRC. The largest of these is VANGUARD STAR FUNDS-Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund, holding 18.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by iShares, Inc.-iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF at 13.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is ENN Energy Holdings Limited's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for ENN Energy Holdings Limited is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does ENN Energy Holdings Limited have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is ENN Energy Holdings Limited still an active company?

ENN Energy Holdings Limited's status on SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System) is listed as active.

What is ENN Energy Holdings Limited's registered address?

The registered address on file for ENN Energy Holdings Limited is Langfang, China.

Who are the officers/directors of ENN Energy Holdings Limited?

The Chief Investor Relations & Esg Director of ENN Energy Holdings Limited currently on record is Min Liu; five officers are currently on record for ENN Energy Holdings Limited, filed with SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System). Management authority at ENN Energy Holdings Limited sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ENN Energy Holdings Limited's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ENN Energy Holdings Limited's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ENN Energy Holdings Limited's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including China, so records like ENN Energy Holdings Limited's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from SAMR — public search via GSXT (National Enterprise Credit Information Publicity System) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.