Skip links
Companies
› South Korea › Firstec Co.. Ltd.
Firstec Co.. Ltd. logo

Firstec Co.. Ltd.

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
6098101805
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Changwon-Si, South Korea
Website
www.firsteccom.co.kr/
Source: Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS)

Firstec Co.. Ltd. is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in South Korea under 6098101805, and its current status with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) is active. Its registered address on file is Changwon-Si, South Korea. No shareholders are recorded for Firstec Co.. Ltd. with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Firstec Co.. Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Four officers are currently on record for Firstec Co.. Ltd., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Keun-soo Kim serves as Representative Director & Chief Executive Officer; Kyeong-seok Son serves as President & Ceo; Yong-Woo Jeon serves as Chief Executive Officer; Baek-hyeong Lee serves as Managing Director And Head Of Technology Center.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KK
Keun-soo Kim ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Representative Director & Chief Executive Officer

KS
Kyeong-seok Son ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
President & Ceo

YJ
Yong-Woo Jeon ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Chief Executive Officer

BL
Baek-hyeong Lee ACTIVE

Residence
🇰🇷 South Korea
Occupation
Managing Director And Head Of Technology Center

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Firstec Co.. Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans South Korea jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Firstec Co.. Ltd.
South Korea
UCONSYSTEM CO.,LTD.
South KoreaKR 3058147063

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Firstec Co.. Ltd.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Firstec Co.. Ltd.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s company registration number?

Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s registration number is 6098101805, filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) in South Korea. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Firstec Co.. Ltd. still an active company?

Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s status on Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) is listed as active.

What is Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Firstec Co.. Ltd. is Changwon-Si, South Korea.

What legal structure is Firstec Co.. Ltd. registered as?

Firstec Co.. Ltd. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in South Korea.

Who are the officers/directors of Firstec Co.. Ltd.?

Four officers are currently on record for Firstec Co.. Ltd., filed with Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Keun-soo Kim serves as Representative Director & Chief Executive Officer; Kyeong-seok Son serves as President & Ceo; Yong-Woo Jeon serves as Chief Executive Officer; Baek-hyeong Lee serves as Managing Director And Head Of Technology Center.

Does Firstec Co.. Ltd. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Firstec Co.. Ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans South Korea jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including South Korea, so records like Firstec Co.. Ltd.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Supreme Court Internet Registry (IROS) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.