Skip links
Companies
› United States › FISERV, INC.

FISERV, INC.

Active

Registration No.
F04000003399
Incorporation Date
2004-06-16
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Milwaukee, United States
Website
www.fiserv.com/
Source: Florida Department of State — Sunbiz

Fiserv, Inc. is a corporation incorporated in the State of Wisconsin, United States, registered with the Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions under entity number F024977, with a current registry status of active. The company’s headquarters is at 600 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203, a location it moved into in March 2024 after relocating from Brookfield, Wisconsin.

Fiserv provides payments and financial technology services on a global basis. Its Merchant Solutions segment supplies merchant acquiring, digital commerce, mobile payments, fraud protection and point-of-sale technology, including the Clover cloud-based point-of-sale and business-management platform used by small and mid-sized merchants. Its Financial Solutions segment provides account processing, digital banking, card issuing and digital payments technology to banks, credit unions and other financial institutions, delivered through Digital Payments, Issuing and Banking business lines.

Fiserv, Inc. common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol FI. For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, the company reported total GAAP revenue of 21.19 billion US dollars, an increase of 4 percent year over year, with processing and services revenue comprising 80 percent of the total. As of December 31, 2025, Fiserv had more than 38,000 employees worldwide, according to its Form 10-K filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on February 19, 2026.

A material development in Fiserv’s business history was its acquisition of First Data Corporation, completed on July 29, 2019, in which Fiserv acquired 100 percent of First Data’s outstanding stock in a transaction valued at approximately 46.5 billion US dollars. That transaction brought merchant-acquiring and card-processing operations, including the entities behind the Clover platform, into the Fiserv group. Fiserv, Inc. also affirmed its long-term commitment to Wisconsin when it selected and subsequently opened its new downtown Milwaukee global headquarters in 2024.

Fiserv, Inc. operates internationally across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific, serving financial institutions, merchants and billers in numerous countries, in addition to its core United States market.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Florida Department of State — Sunbiz.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Fiserv, Inc.

Fiserv, Inc. is a publicly traded company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (ticker: FI), and its share ownership is dispersed among a large number of institutional and retail investors rather than a small, fixed group of shareholders. Disclosure of Fiserv’s shareholder base therefore comes from periodic beneficial-ownership filings made with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (Schedule 13G and 13G/A) rather than from a private company share register.

The largest disclosed holder identified in this review is Vanguard Capital Management, which reported beneficial ownership of 38,408,341 shares of Fiserv, Inc. common stock, equal to 7.18% of the class, as of March 31, 2026, in a Schedule 13G filing. The filing noted sole voting power over 5,285,203 of those shares and sole dispositive power over the full 38,408,341 shares. This filing followed an internal realignment, effective January 12, 2026, under which The Vanguard Group, Inc. ceased to be treated as beneficial owner of shares held by funds now managed by Vanguard Capital Management and Vanguard Portfolio Management. Other large asset managers, including BlackRock, Inc. and State Street Corporation, have filed Schedule 13G reports disclosing 5%-or-greater positions in Fiserv in prior years, consistent with index-fund and passive-management ownership typical of an S&P 500 constituent, though a current verified percentage for each of these holders was not confirmed in this review.

Ultimate beneficial ownership

No natural-person ultimate beneficial owner is identified or applicable. Fiserv, Inc. is a widely held, NYSE-listed public company whose shares are held across many institutional funds and individual investors; no single person or entity has been identified as exercising a controlling beneficial ownership interest, and none is disclosed in Fiserv’s SEC filings.

Data availability

Disclosure is classified as major shareholders only: SEC rules require public disclosure of holders whose beneficial ownership crosses 5% of the class, so only these larger positions are captured here, and the full base of institutional and retail shareholders is not itemised in this profile.

Sources

  • Fiserv, Inc. Schedule 13G (Vanguard Capital Management) — https://www.stocktitan.net/sec-filings/FI/schedule-13g-fiserv-inc-passive-investment-disclosure-5-3214e6098680.html — filed 2026 (period 2026-03-31), retrieved 2026-09-23
  • SEC EDGAR filing index, Fiserv, Inc. (CIK 0000798354) — https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000798354&type=SC+13G — retrieved 2026-09-23

Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz, including entries the profile above does not cover.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard Group Inc 10.2% Florida Department of State — Sunbiz
Capital World Investors 5.4% Florida Department of State — Sunbiz
Dodge & Cox Funds-Dodge & Cox Stock Fund 4.3% Florida Department of State — Sunbiz
Fidelity Concord Street Trust-Fidelity 500 Index Fund 1.4% Florida Department of State — Sunbiz
Shaw D.E. & Co., Inc. 1.4% Florida Department of State — Sunbiz

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

25

Directors and officers of Fiserv, Inc.

According to Fiserv, Inc.’s 2026 definitive proxy statement (Form DEF 14A, filed with the SEC), the board of directors comprises 11 members. Michael P. Lyons became Chief Executive Officer and a board member in May 2025, succeeding Frank Bisignano, who had continued as Chairman and CEO until his confirmation as U.S. Social Security Administration Commissioner. Doyle R. Simons then served as non-executive Chairman until his retirement, and Gordon M. Nixon, former President and CEO of Royal Bank of Canada, became non-executive Chairman effective January 1, 2026. Other current directors named in the 2026 proxy statement include Stephanie E. Cohen, Henrique de Castro, Harry F. DiSimone, Celine Dufetel, Lance M. Fritz, Ajei S. Gopal, Wafaa Mamilli, Gary S. Shedlin and Charlotte B. Yarkoni. Named executive officers identified alongside CEO Lyons include Paul M. Todd, Chief Financial Officer (appointed October 31, 2025), and co-presidents Panagiotis (Takis) Georgakopoulos (Merchant Solutions) and Dhivya Suryadevara (Financial Solutions). The information reflects Fiserv’s proxy statement filed in 2026 and its earlier 2025 proxy statement covering the CEO transition; it is treated as current-only, since a historical record of resigned or former officers is outside the scope of this review.

Recent officer changes

  • Michael P. Lyons became Chief Executive Officer and joined the board, effective May 2025 (previously President and CEO-Elect from January 27, 2025), per Fiserv’s 2025 and 2026 proxy statements filed with the SEC.
  • Gordon M. Nixon became non-executive Chairman of the Board effective January 1, 2026, succeeding Doyle R. Simons upon his retirement, per Fiserv’s 2026 proxy statement.
  • Paul M. Todd was appointed Chief Financial Officer effective October 31, 2025, per Fiserv’s 2026 proxy statement.

Data availability

Officer information is classified as current only, sourced from Fiserv’s SEC proxy statements (DEF 14A) for 2025 and 2026; nationality and country of residence are not disclosed in these filings and are therefore not stated here.

Sources

  • FISERV INC, Form DEF 14A (2026) — https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/798354/000114036126013003/ny20062579x1_def14a.htm — filed 2026, retrieved 2026-09-23
  • FISERV INC, Form DEF 14A (2025) — https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/798354/000114036125011869/ny20041471x1_def14a.htm — filed 2025-04-02, retrieved 2026-09-23

Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz, including entries the profile above does not cover.

FJ
Frank J. Bisignano ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Ceo & Chairman

MP
MICHAEL PATRICK LYONS ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Ceo, President & Director

JM
Jennifer Manchester ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Human Resources Officer

LA
Leigh Asher ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Marketing Officer

CA
Chris Augustin ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Information Officer

KF
Kenneth F. Best ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Accounting Officer

MD
Mark D. Hudson ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vp, Corporate Finance

GC
GUY CHIARELLO ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Operating Officer

JC
Julie Chariell ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Investor Relations

DS
Dhivya Suryadevara Cfa ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Head Of Financial Solutions, Sales & Operations

JW
James W. Cox Cpa ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Head Of Corporate Development

BZ
Britt Zarling ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Vice President Of Corporate Communications

TT
Takis T. Georgakopoulos ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Coo & Senior Advisor

CM
Christopher M. Foskett ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice Chairman

RW
Robert W. Hau ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

CS
CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Agent

HR
Hau Robert ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Cfo

ML
McCreary Lynn ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chie

SL
Shannon L. Watkins ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Brand Marketing & Communications Officer

NE
Nelson Eric ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Assi

JG
John Gibbons ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Advisor

YJ
YABUKI JEFFERY ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Pres

PC
PETE CAVICCHIA ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Technology Officer

PT
Paul Todd ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

AL
Adam L. Rosman ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Chief Administrative Officer & Chief Legal Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Fiserv, Inc.

Fiserv, Inc. is the Wisconsin-incorporated parent company of a large group of operating subsidiaries built up through decades of acquisitions, the most significant being its acquisition of 100% of First Data Corporation on July 29, 2019 for approximately 46.5 billion US dollars. Fiserv, Inc.’s Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 (Exhibit 21.1, filed with the SEC on February 19, 2026) lists significant subsidiaries including First Data Corporation, CardConnect, LLC, CheckFree Services Corporation, Concord EFS, Inc., First Data Hydra Holdings LLC, First Data International LLC, First Data Merchant Services LLC, First Data Resources, LLC, Fiserv Funding, LLC and Fiserv Solutions, LLC, incorporated across Delaware, Florida, Nebraska and Wisconsin. The Clover cloud-based point-of-sale and business-management platform is operated through Clover Network, Inc., a subsidiary within the First Data Corporation group. As a publicly traded, NYSE-listed parent, Fiserv, Inc. has no identified immediate or ultimate parent company; ownership percentages between Fiserv, Inc. and its subsidiaries are not itemised in the Exhibit 21.1 subsidiaries list and are not stated here where not disclosed.

Verified corporate relationships

Entity Country Registration number Relationship Ownership Status Information date
First Data Corporation US (Delaware) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Direct subsidiary Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19
Clover Network, Inc. US (California) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Indirect subsidiary (via First Data Corporation) Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19
CardConnect, LLC US (Delaware) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Direct subsidiary Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19
CheckFree Services Corporation US (Delaware) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Direct subsidiary Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19
Concord EFS, Inc. US (Delaware) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Direct subsidiary Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19
Fiserv Solutions, LLC US (Wisconsin) Not disclosed in Exhibit 21.1 Direct subsidiary Ownership percentage not disclosed Active 2026-02-19

Recent structural changes

  • Acquisition of First Data Corporation completed July 29, 2019 (100% stock acquisition, approximately 46.5 billion US dollars), bringing Clover Network, Inc. and other merchant-processing entities into the Fiserv group.

Data availability

Corporate-linkage information is classified as subsidiaries only, limited to the significant subsidiaries named in Fiserv, Inc.’s Exhibit 21.1 filing; registration numbers and ownership percentages for these subsidiaries are not disclosed in that exhibit and are not stated here. A very large number of additional lower-tier subsidiaries exist beyond this list and are not itemised in this profile.

Sources

  • FISERV INC, Form 10-K, Exhibit 21.1 Subsidiaries List (period 2025-12-31) — https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/798354/000079835426000009/ex21112312025.htm — filed 2026-02-19, retrieved 2026-09-23
  • FISERV INC, Form 10-K (period 2025-12-31) — https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/798354/000079835426000009/fi-20251231.htm — filed 2026-02-19, retrieved 2026-09-23
Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FISERV, INC.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does FISERV, INC. do?

Fiserv, Inc. is a Wisconsin-incorporated financial technology and payments company providing merchant acquiring and point-of-sale technology (including the Clover platform) plus account processing, digital banking, card issuing and digital payments services for financial institutions.

Who owns FISERV, INC.?

Fiserv is widely held; its largest disclosed institutional holder is Vanguard Capital Management, reporting 38,408,341 shares (7.18%) as of March 31, 2026 per a Schedule 13G filing. Other index/asset managers have historically held 5%+ stakes.

Who is FISERV, INC.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No natural-person ultimate beneficial owner is identified; Fiserv is a widely held, NYSE-listed public company with dispersed institutional and retail ownership.

What is FISERV, INC.'s company registration number?

FISERV, INC.'s registration number is F04000003399, filed with Florida Department of State — Sunbiz in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is FISERV, INC. still an active company?

FISERV, INC.'s status on Florida Department of State — Sunbiz is listed as active.

When was FISERV, INC. incorporated?

FISERV, INC. was incorporated on 16 June 2004, according to Florida Department of State — Sunbiz.

What is FISERV, INC.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for FISERV, INC. is Milwaukee, United States.

What is FISERV, INC.'s revenue?

Fiserv reported total GAAP revenue of $21.19 billion for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, and more than 38,000 employees worldwide, per its Form 10-K filed February 19, 2026.

Is FISERV, INC. listed on a stock exchange?

Fiserv, Inc. common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol FI.

Who are the officers/directors of FISERV, INC.?

CEO is Michael P. Lyons (since May 2025); Gordon M. Nixon is non-executive Chairman (since January 1, 2026); Paul M. Todd is CFO (since October 31, 2025). The board has 11 members per the 2026 proxy statement.

Does FISERV, INC. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Major subsidiaries per Fiserv's 2025 Form 10-K Exhibit 21.1 include First Data Corporation, Clover Network Inc., CardConnect LLC, CheckFree Services Corporation, Concord EFS Inc. and Fiserv Solutions LLC, reflecting the 2019 acquisition of First Data Corporation.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FISERV, INC.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Florida Department of State — Sunbiz. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FISERV, INC.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FISERV, INC.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like FISERV, INC.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Florida Department of State — Sunbiz and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.