Skip links
Companies
› Norway › FLORA KOMMUNE
FLORA KOMMUNE logo

FLORA KOMMUNE

Limited Partnership Active

in

Registration No.
935473578
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Limited Partnership
Address
FLORØ, Norway
Website
www.flora.kommune.no/

FLORA KOMMUNE is a Limited Partnership registered in Norway under 935473578, with active status. Its registered address on file is FLORØ, Norway. No shareholders are recorded for FLORA KOMMUNE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register) under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for FLORA KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Directors and officers of FLORA KOMMUNE

Two officers are currently on record for FLORA KOMMUNE. KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD and Knut Banken Broberg both serve as Director. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

KI
KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

KB
Knut Banken Broberg ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of FLORA KOMMUNE

FLORA KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • FLORØ BRYGGE AS (Norway)
  • GKP7H2 AS (Norway)
  • NÆRTENESTEN AS (Norway)
  • SOGN OG FJORDANE GJENVINNING AS (Norway)
  • FLORA NÆRINGSEIGEDOM AS (Norway)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
FLORA KOMMUNE
Norway
FLORØ BRYGGE AS
NorwayNO 898595862

GKP7H2 AS
NorwayNO 914539153

NÆRTENESTEN AS
NorwayNO 957580386

SOGN OG FJORDANE GJENVINNING AS
NorwayNO 971106441

FLORA NÆRINGSEIGEDOM AS
NorwayNO 992529873

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FLORA KOMMUNE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FLORA KOMMUNE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for FLORA KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is FLORA KOMMUNE still an active company?

FLORA KOMMUNE's status is listed as active.

What is FLORA KOMMUNE's registered address?

The registered address on file for FLORA KOMMUNE is FLORØ, Norway.

What legal structure is FLORA KOMMUNE registered as?

FLORA KOMMUNE is registered as a Limited Partnership in Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of FLORA KOMMUNE?

Two officers are currently on record for FLORA KOMMUNE. KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD and Knut Banken Broberg both serve as Director.

Does FLORA KOMMUNE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FLORA KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FLORA KOMMUNE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FLORA KOMMUNE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FLORA KOMMUNE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like FLORA KOMMUNE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.