Skip links
Companies
› Taiwan › fushou industrial co., ltd.

fushou industrial co., ltd.

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
56192402
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Taichung City Shalu District, Taiwan
Website
N/A
Source: Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS

fushou industrial co., ltd. is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Taiwan under 56192402, and its current status with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS is active. Its registered address on file is Taichung City Shalu District, Taiwan. 5 shareholders are on record for fushou industrial co., ltd., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of fushou industrial co., ltd.

Five shareholders are currently on record for fushou industrial co., ltd., filed with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS. The largest of these is SPDR Portfolio Emerging Markets ETF, holding 35.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA Investment Dimensions-DFA Emerging Mkts Value at 19.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
SPDR Portfolio Emerging Markets ETF 35.3% Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS
DFA Investment Dimensions-DFA Emerging Mkts Value 19.7% Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS
Dimensional ETF Tr-Dimensional World ex U.S. Core Equity 2 ETF 1.4% Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS
Dimensional ETF Tr-Dimensional Emerging Core Equity Market ETF 1.2% Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS
DFA Investment Dimensions-World Ex U.S. Core Equity Port 0.9% Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of fushou industrial co., ltd.

The Director of fushou industrial co., ltd. currently on record is Hong Yaokun; five officers are currently on record for fushou industrial co., ltd., filed with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS. Management authority at fushou industrial co., ltd. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

HY
Hong Yaokun ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Occupation
Director

JD
Jan-hui Dai ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Occupation
Finance Manager, Accounting Manager & Corporate Governance Manager

WC
Wenqiang Chao ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Occupation
President

JC
James Chao ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Occupation
President

YH
Yao-zhi Hong ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Occupation
Assistant Vp & Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of fushou industrial co., ltd.

fushou industrial co., ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • CHARMING FOOD INTERNATIONAL MARKETING CO., LTD. (Taiwan)
  • Fwusow CO., LTD. (Taiwan)
  • WAN JI SHENG AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. (Taiwan)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Taiwan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
fushou industrial co., ltd.
Taiwan
CHARMING FOOD INTERNATIONAL MARKETING CO., LTD.
TaiwanTW 54105749

Fwusow CO., LTD.
TaiwanTW 23360245

WAN JI SHENG AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
TaiwanTW 83362128

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on fushou industrial co., ltd.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns fushou industrial co., ltd.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for fushou industrial co., ltd., filed with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS. The largest of these is SPDR Portfolio Emerging Markets ETF, holding 35.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA Investment Dimensions-DFA Emerging Mkts Value at 19.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is fushou industrial co., ltd.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for fushou industrial co., ltd. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does fushou industrial co., ltd. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for fushou industrial co., ltd.. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is fushou industrial co., ltd.'s company registration number?

fushou industrial co., ltd.'s registration number is 56192402, filed with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS in Taiwan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is fushou industrial co., ltd. still an active company?

fushou industrial co., ltd.'s status on Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS is listed as active.

What is fushou industrial co., ltd.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for fushou industrial co., ltd. is Taichung City Shalu District, Taiwan.

What legal structure is fushou industrial co., ltd. registered as?

fushou industrial co., ltd. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Taiwan.

Who are the officers/directors of fushou industrial co., ltd.?

The Director of fushou industrial co., ltd. currently on record is Hong Yaokun; five officers are currently on record for fushou industrial co., ltd., filed with Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS. Management authority at fushou industrial co., ltd. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does fushou industrial co., ltd. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

fushou industrial co., ltd. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Taiwan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to fushou industrial co., ltd.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to fushou industrial co., ltd.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access fushou industrial co., ltd.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Taiwan, so records like fushou industrial co., ltd.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Economic Affairs — GCIS and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.