Skip links
Companies
› Germany › G+E GETEC Holding GmbH
G+E GETEC Holding GmbH logo

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 24718 Stendal
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Magdeburg, Germany
Website
www.getec.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 24718 Stendal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Magdeburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Golf BidCo GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Golf BidCo GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of G+E GETEC Holding GmbH currently on record is Pierre-Alain Graf; five officers are currently on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 25 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at G+E GETEC Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PG
Pierre-Alain Graf ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-30
Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MH
Markus Hauck ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BS
Bjorn Schnathmeier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JH
Jochen Hauser ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AE
Alf Eichelbaum ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, IIF Int'l Alisa S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Immediately above G+E GETEC Holding GmbH is Golf BidCo GmbH, holding 100% as filed in G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). IIF Int'l Alisa S.a r.l. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
IIF Int'l Alisa S.a r.l.
Luxembourg
ENERSERV GETEC GmbH
AustriaAT FN276496m

GETEC Contracting GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 39576B35359

GETEC Benelux B.V.+ subsidiaries
NetherlandsNL 66617103

GETEC ITALIA SPA+ subsidiaries
ItalyIT IT02126260062

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on G+E GETEC Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns G+E GETEC Holding GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Golf BidCo GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does G+E GETEC Holding GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH.

What is G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's company registration number?

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 24718 Stendal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is G+E GETEC Holding GmbH still an active company?

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH is Magdeburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of G+E GETEC Holding GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of G+E GETEC Holding GmbH currently on record is Pierre-Alain Graf; five officers are currently on record for G+E GETEC Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at G+E GETEC Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does G+E GETEC Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

G+E GETEC Holding GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, IIF Int'l Alisa S.a r.l., registered in Luxembourg. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Italy jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like G+E GETEC Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.