Skip links
Companies
› Germany › GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG
GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG logo

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 79419 München
Incorporation Date
2000-12-13
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
München, Germany
Website
www.glaxosmithkline.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 79419 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 13 December 2000 and lists its registered address as München, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Glaxo Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 94.1% — a majority holding — followed by GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG at 5.9%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Glaxo Verwaltungs-GmbH 94.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG 5.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ina Heitmeier (appointed 2013-03-22), Antonina Zanova and Daniel Griesser all serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Bettina Dawn Brennecke and Jörg Medelnik) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

IH
Ina Heitmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-03-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AZ
Antonina Zanova ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DG
Daniel Griesser ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BD
Bettina Dawn Brennecke RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-01-02
Resigned
2020-02-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JM
Jörg Medelnik RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-01-02
Resigned
2018-10-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, GSK PLC, registered in United Kingdom. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG is Glaxo Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 94.1% as filed in GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). GSK PLC sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
GSK PLC
United Kingdom
SmithKline Beecham Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 80333A77060

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Glaxo Verwaltungs-GmbH, holding 94.1% — a majority holding — followed by GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG at 5.9%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG.

What is GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 79419 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 13 December 2000, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG is München, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ina Heitmeier (appointed 2013-03-22), Antonina Zanova and Daniel Griesser all serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Bettina Dawn Brennecke and Jörg Medelnik) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, GSK PLC, registered in United Kingdom. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like GlaxoSmithKline Services GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.