Skip links
Companies
› United States › GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY
GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY logo

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY

Inactive

in

Registration No.
100150812
Incorporation Date
1997-09-10
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
United States
Website
www.geco.com/
Source: Arkansas Secretary of State

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 100150812, and its current status with Arkansas Secretary of State is inactive. The company was incorporated on 10 September 1997 and lists its registered address as United States. No shareholders are recorded for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Arkansas Secretary of State and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Arkansas Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY currently on record is DOUGLAS MERTZLUFFT; five officers are currently on record for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY, filed with Arkansas Secretary of State.

The register reports 21 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DM
DOUGLAS MERTZLUFFT ACTIVE

Appointed
1993-12-01
Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

FO
FREDERICK OERTLI ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

JW
JEREMY WILSON ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
General Partner

FO
FREDERICK OERTLI ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

JV
JOSH VOEGTLI ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY
United States
Guarantee Electrical Construction Co
United StatesUS MO 00453104

Geco Engineering Corporation
United StatesUS MO 00218640

Guarantee Electrical Contracting LLC
United States#01069016247

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's company registration number?

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's registration number is 100150812, filed with Arkansas Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY still an active company?

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's status on Arkansas Secretary of State is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY incorporated?

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY was incorporated on 10 September 1997, according to Arkansas Secretary of State.

What is GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's registered address?

The registered address on file for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY is United States.

Who are the officers/directors of GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY?

The Director of GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY currently on record is DOUGLAS MERTZLUFFT; five officers are currently on record for GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY, filed with Arkansas Secretary of State.

Does GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Arkansas Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like GUARANTEE ELECTRICAL COMPANY's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Arkansas Secretary of State and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.