Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › HARALD NYBORG A/S

HARALD NYBORG A/S

Active

Registration No.
37783315
Incorporation Date
1952-05-20
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Odense SØ, Denmark
Website
N/A
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

HARALD NYBORG A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 37783315, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 20 May 1952 and lists its registered address as Odense SØ, Denmark. 2 shareholders are on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Shareholders of HARALD NYBORG A/S

Two shareholders are currently on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Erling Daell, holding 58.3% — a majority holding — followed by Njal Harald Praetorius Daell at 41.7%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Erling Daell 58.3% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
Njal Harald Praetorius Daell 41.7% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of HARALD NYBORG A/S

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of HARALD NYBORG A/S currently on record is Njal Harald Praetorius Daell; five officers are currently on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at HARALD NYBORG A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 57 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

NH
Njal Harald Praetorius Daell ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-05-31
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

CH
Charlotte Harrestrup Nyborg ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-08-12
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

ED
Erling Daell ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-24
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

GS
Gert Sand ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-31
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

DF
Dennis Flint-hallas ACTIVE

Appointed
2024-05-30
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of HARALD NYBORG A/S

HARALD NYBORG A/S has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 29 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Dacabo-HN Komplementaranpartsselskab (Denmark)
  • Danish Bottling Company A/S (Denmark)
  • HN Research Holding A/S (Denmark)
  • Harald Glostrup Komplementaranpartsselskab (Denmark)
  • K/S Harald Glostrup (Denmark)
  • Harald Auto A/S (Denmark)
  • Kid-Holding A/S (Denmark)
  • K/S Harald Slagelse (Denmark)
  • K/S Fraugde (Denmark)
  • Harald Slagelse Komplementaranpartsselskab (Denmark)

Data availability

Those 29 subsidiaries span Denmark, Sweden jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 11 of the 29 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
HARALD NYBORG A/S
Denmark
Dacabo-HN Komplementaranpartsselskab
DenmarkDK 27379508

Danish Bottling Company A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 27508642

HN Research Holding A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 14787178

Harald Glostrup Komplementaranpartsselskab
DenmarkDK 25053206

K/S Harald Glostrup
DenmarkDK 25284623

Harald Auto A/S
DenmarkDK 10068479

Kid-Holding A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 10728983

K/S Harald Slagelse
DenmarkDK 25334744

+21 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on HARALD NYBORG A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns HARALD NYBORG A/S?

Two shareholders are currently on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is Erling Daell, holding 58.3% — a majority holding — followed by Njal Harald Praetorius Daell at 41.7%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is HARALD NYBORG A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for HARALD NYBORG A/S is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does HARALD NYBORG A/S have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S.

What is HARALD NYBORG A/S's company registration number?

HARALD NYBORG A/S's registration number is 37783315, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is HARALD NYBORG A/S still an active company?

HARALD NYBORG A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was HARALD NYBORG A/S incorporated?

HARALD NYBORG A/S was incorporated on 20 May 1952, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is HARALD NYBORG A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for HARALD NYBORG A/S is Odense SØ, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of HARALD NYBORG A/S?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of HARALD NYBORG A/S currently on record is Njal Harald Praetorius Daell; five officers are currently on record for HARALD NYBORG A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at HARALD NYBORG A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does HARALD NYBORG A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

HARALD NYBORG A/S has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 29 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 29 subsidiaries span Denmark, Sweden jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 11 of the 29 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to HARALD NYBORG A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to HARALD NYBORG A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access HARALD NYBORG A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like HARALD NYBORG A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.