Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH
Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH logo

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 11331 Wiesbaden
Incorporation Date
1998-09-28
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Wiesbaden, Germany
Website
mbplc.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 11331 Wiesbaden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 28 September 1998 and lists its registered address as Wiesbaden, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

3

Directors and officers of Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH

Three officers are currently on record for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Assmus, Timothy Charles Jones and Bernd W. Riegger all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

SA
Sebastian Assmus ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TC
Timothy Charles Jones ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BW
Bernd W. Riegger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, MITCHELLS & BUTLERS PLC, registered in United Kingdom. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to MITCHELLS & BUTLERS PLC is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ALEX Gaststätten Immobilienges. mbH (Germany)
  • ALL BAR ONE Gaststätten Betriebsges. mbH (Germany)
  • Miller & Carter Gaststätten Betriebsges. mbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
MITCHELLS & BUTLERS PLC
United Kingdom
ALEX Gaststätten Immobilienges. mbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 65185B11774

ALL BAR ONE Gaststätten Betriebsges. mbH
GermanyDE 65185B12678

Miller & Carter Gaststätten Betriebsges. mbH
GermanyDE 65185B11760

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's company registration number?

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's registration number is HRB 11331 Wiesbaden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH still an active company?

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH incorporated?

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH was incorporated on 28 September 1998, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH is Wiesbaden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Assmus, Timothy Charles Jones and Bernd W. Riegger all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Does Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, MITCHELLS & BUTLERS PLC, registered in United Kingdom. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mitchells & Butlers Germany GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.