Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH
Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH logo

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 14133 Bad Homburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Germany
Website
www.hq-ib.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 14133 Bad Homburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gregor Harald May (appointed 2018-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christian Kaufmann (appointed 2018-10-09) and Matthias Weigend (appointed 2018-10-09) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Stefan Hartmann and Hansjörg Schnabel) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GH
Gregor Harald May ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CK
Christian Kaufmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MW
Matthias Weigend ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SH
Stefan Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-10-13
Resigned
2018-02-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HS
Hansjörg Schnabel RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-02-20
Resigned
2020-07-07
Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 11 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 11 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Eight of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH
Germany
PLENTICON GROUP MEP GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 61352A6174

Ergosign Holding GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 66119B107465

PLENTICON GROUP GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 60313B124176

Rausch International Group GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 87435B15100

MEG Medical Equipment GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 48653B20275

HQIB MEP GmbH
GermanyDE 61352B14554

Digital Experiences Group GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 66119B107492

Test Equipment GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 86150B34617

+3 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's company registration number?

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's registration number is HRB 14133 Bad Homburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH still an active company?

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH is Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Gregor Harald May (appointed 2018-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Christian Kaufmann (appointed 2018-10-09) and Matthias Weigend (appointed 2018-10-09) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Stefan Hartmann and Hansjörg Schnabel) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 11 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 11 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Eight of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Harald Quandt Industriebeteiligungen GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.