Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Hartmann & Company GmbH
Hartmann & Company GmbH logo

Hartmann & Company GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 24339 Duisburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Website
www.enerson.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Hartmann & Company GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 24339 Duisburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Hartmann & Company GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Hartmann & Company GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

3

Directors and officers of Hartmann & Company GmbH

One of the 3 officer records shown for Hartmann & Company GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Frank Oesterwind (appointed 2020-09-15) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Poeppel and Claus Hartmann) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FO
Frank Oesterwind ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-09-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PP
Peter Poeppel RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-09-09
Resigned
2021-03-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CH
Claus Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-09-09
Resigned
2017-05-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Hartmann & Company GmbH

Hartmann & Company GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, enerkap GmbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to enerkap GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Hartmann & Company GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
enerkap GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Hartmann & Company GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Hartmann & Company GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Hartmann & Company GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Hartmann & Company GmbH's company registration number?

Hartmann & Company GmbH's registration number is HRB 24339 Duisburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Hartmann & Company GmbH still an active company?

Hartmann & Company GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Hartmann & Company GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Hartmann & Company GmbH is Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Hartmann & Company GmbH?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Hartmann & Company GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Frank Oesterwind (appointed 2020-09-15) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Poeppel and Claus Hartmann) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Hartmann & Company GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Hartmann & Company GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, enerkap GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Hartmann & Company GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Hartmann & Company GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Hartmann & Company GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Hartmann & Company GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.