Skip links
Companies
› Germany › HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH
HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH logo

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 505754 Mannheim
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Pforzheim, Germany
Website
klinikum-pforzheim.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 505754 Mannheim, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Pforzheim, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is HELIOS Kliniken GmbH, holding 94.9% — a majority holding — followed by Stadt Pforzheim at 5.1%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
HELIOS Kliniken GmbH 94.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadt Pforzheim 5.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Emre Nazli and Olaf Kannt both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Anne Matros, Julian Andreas Schwaller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 20 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EN
Emre Nazli ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

OK
Olaf Kannt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AM
Anne Matros RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-08-12
Resigned
2018-03-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JA
Julian Andreas Schwaller RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-03-06
Resigned
2019-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UL
Ulrike Luise Vogt RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-08-05
Resigned
2020-12-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA, registered in Germany. Immediately above HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH is HELIOS Kliniken GmbH, holding 94.9% as filed in HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is HELIOS Kliniken GmbH, holding 94.9% — a majority holding — followed by Stadt Pforzheim at 5.1%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH.

What is HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's company registration number?

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's registration number is HRB 505754 Mannheim, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH still an active company?

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH is Pforzheim, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Emre Nazli and Olaf Kannt both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Anne Matros, Julian Andreas Schwaller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like HELIOS Klinikum Pforzheim GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.