Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik
Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik logo

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 20324 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dresden, Germany
Website
www.herzzentrum-dresden.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 20324 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dresden, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sana Kliniken AG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Oliver Wehner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Philipp Michael Stoltenhoff (appointed 2006-06-07) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Stefan Alfred Todtwalusch, Bärbel Rosemarie Held and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

OW
Oliver Wehner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PM
Philipp Michael Stoltenhoff ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-06-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SA
Stefan Alfred Todtwalusch RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-04-16
Resigned
2017-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BR
Bärbel Rosemarie Held RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-04-12
Resigned
2021-04-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MJ
Martin Jonas RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-05-06
Resigned
2021-04-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% as filed in Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sana Kliniken AG
Germany
Sana MVZ Sachsen GmbH
GermanyDE 04275B37905

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik?

One shareholder is currently on record for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sana Kliniken AG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik.

What is Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's company registration number?

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's registration number is HRB 20324 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik still an active company?

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's registered address?

The registered address on file for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik is Dresden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Oliver Wehner serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Philipp Michael Stoltenhoff (appointed 2006-06-07) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Stefan Alfred Todtwalusch, Bärbel Rosemarie Held and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Herzzentrum Dresden GmbH Universitätsklinik's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.