Skip links
Companies
› Germany › infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft
infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft logo

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 17379 Bonn
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bonn, Germany
Website
www.infas-holding.de/kontakt.html
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 17379 Bonn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bonn, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

10

Directors and officers of infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft

Three of the 10 officer records shown for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Isabell Nehmeyer-Srocke (appointed 2022-03-10), Christoph Preuss and Thomas Allerstorfer all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 7 records shown (Menno Smid Dipl.-soz., Christoph Preu and 5 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

IN
Isabell Nehmeyer-Srocke ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-03-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

CP
Christoph Preuss ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

TA
Thomas Allerstorfer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MS
Menno Smid Dipl.-soz. RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Chairman Of The Management Board & Ceo

CP
Christoph Preu RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo & Member Of Management Board

MS
Menno Smid RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-09-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

AM
Alexander Mauch RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-06-28
Resigned
2022-03-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

HD
Hans-Herbert Döbert RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-04-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Partner

NR
Norman Rentrop RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-05-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Partner

PN
Petra Neureither RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-03-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, IPSOS, registered in France. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to IPSOS is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • CATI-LAB GmbH (Germany)
  • infas 360 GmbH (Germany)
  • infas Quo GmbH (Germany)
  • infas Institut fur angewandte Sozialwissenschaft GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
IPSOS
France
CATI-LAB GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B27321

infas 360 GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B20702

infas Quo GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B33944

infas Institut fur angewandte Sozialwissenschaft GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 53111B7010

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's company registration number?

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's registration number is HRB 17379 Bonn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft still an active company?

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft is Bonn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft?

Three of the 10 officer records shown for infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Isabell Nehmeyer-Srocke (appointed 2022-03-10), Christoph Preuss and Thomas Allerstorfer all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 7 records shown (Menno Smid Dipl.-soz., Christoph Preu and 5 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, IPSOS, registered in France. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like infas Holding Aktiengesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.