Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › JAKON A/S
JAKON A/S logo

JAKON A/S

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
83955716
Incorporation Date
1978-03-31
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ballerup, Denmark
Website
www.jakon.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

JAKON A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 83955716, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 31 March 1978 and lists its registered address as Ballerup, Denmark. 2 shareholders are on record for JAKON A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for JAKON A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is S. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS, holding 85.9% — a majority holding — followed by J. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS at 14.1%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
S. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS 85.9% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
J. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS 14.1% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for JAKON A/S is a current appointment, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jacob Sloth Jorgensen (appointed 2024-04-01) serves as Direktør. The remaining 4 records shown (John Håkon Pettersen, Stein Vinstrup Pettersen and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 41 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at JAKON A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JS
Jacob Sloth Jorgensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2024-04-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

JH
John Håkon Pettersen RESIGNED

Appointed
1978-03-31
Resigned
2004-10-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

SV
Stein Vinstrup Pettersen RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-01-01
Resigned
2024-03-31
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

TE
Torben Erik Nielsen RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-09-30
Resigned
2013-02-06
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

SA
Susanne Andersson RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-02-06
Resigned
2014-10-08
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

JAKON A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, F. Pettersen Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 8 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above JAKON A/S is S. Pettersen Holding ApS, holding 85.9% as filed in JAKON A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). F. Pettersen Holding ApS sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 8 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
F. Pettersen Holding ApS
Denmark
Skandi-Bo A/S
DenmarkDK 27390420

Jji Akustik og Inventar A/S
DenmarkDK 35534407

A/S Julius Nielsen & Son
DenmarkDK 35413480

Langehojen ApS
DenmarkDK 44472422

Holsbjergvej 42 ApS
DenmarkDK 43369199

Lafuco A/S
DenmarkDK 19810003

Sandhojgaard ApS
DenmarkDK 44261936

Malerflex Industrilakering ApS
DenmarkDK 28478682

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on JAKON A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns JAKON A/S?

Two shareholders are currently on record for JAKON A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is S. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS, holding 85.9% — a majority holding — followed by J. PETTERSEN HOLDING ApS at 14.1%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is JAKON A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for JAKON A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does JAKON A/S have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for JAKON A/S.

What is JAKON A/S's company registration number?

JAKON A/S's registration number is 83955716, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is JAKON A/S still an active company?

JAKON A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was JAKON A/S incorporated?

JAKON A/S was incorporated on 31 March 1978, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is JAKON A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for JAKON A/S is Ballerup, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of JAKON A/S?

One of the 5 officer records shown for JAKON A/S is a current appointment, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jacob Sloth Jorgensen (appointed 2024-04-01) serves as Direktør. The remaining 4 records shown (John Håkon Pettersen, Stein Vinstrup Pettersen and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at JAKON A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does JAKON A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

JAKON A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, F. Pettersen Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 8 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 8 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to JAKON A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to JAKON A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access JAKON A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like JAKON A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.